Le partenaire en ingénierie de sécurité

ROSAS est un centre académique qui apporte son soutien dans les domaines de la Sécurité et de la Fiabilité, du Model-Based Engineering, de la Cybersécurité et des Systèmes Intelligents.

A propos
logo HEIA-FR white
logo HESSO-FR white
Sécurité et Fiabilité
Model-Based Engineering
Cybersécurité
Systèmes Intelligents

Dernières actualités

Swissmoves - Teleoperation demonstration

Let's look back on an important day for the Swiss autonomous mobility field: the demonstration of our Teleoperation project, giving birth to the first remotely piloted vehicle in Switzerland.

Machinery FAQ

We’ve received a number of questions from our partners regarding safety requirements in the EU, and we wished to share our answers with our network. If you have any further questions or open discussions related to this topic, you can contact semra.sezen@rosas.center, the head of our machinery department. We will then directly reply to you and centralize the answers in a new FAQ. Let’s start the conversation !

Communiqué de presse - Démo téléopération

Sécurité et Fiabilité

L'équipe Sécurité et Fiabilité de ROSAS étudie les risques et évalue les designs basés sur les normes applicables aux machines, à l'automobile, au ferroviaire et à l'aviation. Elle se concentre sur la simplification des processus et les nouvelles technologies telles que les véhicules automatisés et l'industrie 4.0. Grâce à sa collaboration avec CertX (seul organisme de certification de Suisse), ROSAS apporte son soutien sur toutes les phases de développement des produits, du concept à la certification.

Notre expertise comprend :

  • Identification des besoins
  • Expertise et consulting
  • Marquage CE
  • Gap analysis
  • Implémentation
  • Laboratoire de test et calibration

Model-Based Engineering

La Model-Based Engineering (MBE) vise à digitaliser les industries en créant des jumeaux numériques issus de produits physiques. Le jumeau numérique est un modèle informatisé qui incorpore tout le savoir-faire généré durant les différentes étapes du cycle de vie du produit. L'équipe MBE de ROSAS peut soutenir votre transformation numérique en développant des modèles spécifiques pour vos produits ainsi que pour les départements de la R&D, les ventes et les services après-vente. Ces modèles peuvent contribuer à réduire de plus de 30% le temps de développement, les coûts et la complexité des produits.

Notre expertise comprend :

  • Modélisation
  • Simulation
  • Validation et tests
  • Industrialisation
  • Numérisation des systèmes
  • Processus d'ingénierie des systèmes

Cybersécurité

La complexité croissante des systèmes induite par l'émergence de l'intelligence artificielle et de l'Internet des Objets, la convergence entre l'IT (Information Technology) et l'OT (Operational Technology) et le nombre croissant d'interconnexions, rendent les systèmes de plus en plus vulnérables aux cyber-attaques externes. L'équipe Cybersécurité de ROSAS peut identifier vos points faibles à tous les niveaux entre l'IT et l'OT et soutenir les politiques de cybersécurité avec des approches de meilleures pratiques.

Notre expertise comprend :

  • Normes et règlementations
  • Évaluation des risques
  • Architecture, technologies et contrôles
  • Protection des données
  • Tests, vérification et validations
  • Approche pour la certification

Systèmes Intelligents

L'équipe des Systèmes Intelligents (SI) de ROSAS vise à automatiser la conduite des véhicules et des robots en développant des algorithmes sûrs et sécurisés (perception, localisation, mouvement et planification de trajectoire). En outre, nous aidons les industries à définir les ODD (Operational Design Domain), à mettre en œuvre des systèmes d'exploitation à distance tels que la téléopération, à simuler la mise en œuvre d'un véhicule autonome en utilisant des jumeaux numériques, et à fournir des données concernant les infrastructures intelligentes (V2X, ITS, ...).

Notre expertise comprend :

  • Conduite automatisée
  • Infrastructure
  • Téléopération
  • Autorisations
  • Analyses de rentabilité et d'acceptabilité sociale
  • Simulation

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to provide website statistics.

The partner in safety engineering

​​​​ROSAS is an academic center which supports you in Safety & Reliability, Model-Based Engineering, Cybersecurity and Intelligent Systems.

Learn more about ROSAS
logo HEIA-FR white
logo HESSO-FR white
Safety & Reliability
Model-Based Engineering
Cybersecurity
Intelligent Systems

Latest News

Journée de la mobilité

Retour sur la Journée de la mobilité qui a accueilli au Marly Innovation Center plus de 250 personnes autour de stands présentant la mobilité sous toutes ses formes.

Swissmoves - Téléoperation demonstration

Nous souhaitons revenir sur une journée importante pour le domaine de la mobilité autonome suisse: la démonstration de notre projet collaboratif Téléopération, qui a donné naissance au premier véhicule piloté à distance en Suisse.

Machinery FAQ

We’ve received a number of questions from our partners regarding safety requirements in the EU, and we wished to share our answers with our network. If you have any further questions or open discussions related to this topic, you can contact semra.sezen@rosas.center, the head of our machinery department. We will then directly reply to you and centralize the answers in a new FAQ. Let’s start the conversation !

Safety & Reliability

ROSAS’ Safety & Reliability team provides risk assessments and design evaluations based on standards applicable in machinery, automotive, railway and aviation. It focuses on simplifying processes and new technologies such as automated vehicles and the 4.0 industry. Thanks to its collaboration with CertX (only certification body of Switzerland), ROSAS provides support on all phases of products' development, from concept to certification.

Our expertise includes :

  • Requirement definition
  • Expertise and support
  • CE marking
  • Gap analysis
  • Implementation
  • Test lab and calibration

Model-Based Engineering

Model-Based Engineering (MBE) aims to digitilize industries by creating digital twins of physical products. The Digital Twin is a computerized model that incorporates all generated know-how gathered at all stages of the product lifecycle. ROSAS’ MBE team can support your digital transformation by developing specific models for your products as well as R&D, Sales and After Sales Services. Such models can help to reduce products' development time, costs and complexity by over 30%.

Our expertise includes :

  • Modeling
  • Simulation

  • Validation and Testing

  • Industrialization

  • System Digitalization

  • System Engineering Process

Cybersecurity

The growing complexity of systems led by the emergence of Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things, the convergence between IT (Information Technology) and OT (Operational Technology) and the increasing number of interconnections, are making systems increasingly vulnerable to external cyber-attacks. ROSAS’s Cybersecurity team can identify your weakest spots at any levels between IT and OT and support cybersecurity policies with best practices approaches.

Our expertise includes :

  • Standards and Regulations

  • Risk Assessment

  • Architecture, Technologies and Controls

  • Data Privacy

  • Testing, verification and validations

  • Approach to Certification

Intelligent Systems

ROSAS’s Intelligent Systems (IS) team aims to automate driving of vehicles and robots by developing safe and secure algorithms (perception, localization, motion & path planning). Additionally, we help industries defining ODDs (Operational Design Domain), implementing remote operation systems such as teleoperation, simulating the implementation of autonomous vehicle using Digital Twins and provide inputs regarding smart infrastructures (V2X, ITS, etc.).

Our expertise includes :

  • Automated Driving

  • Infrastructure

  • Teleoperation
  • Authorizations
  • Business Case & Social Acceptability

  • Simulation

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to provide website statistics.